Booking Agent :
Press Contact :

Wednesday, April 07, 2010

Inside Spaces comp : Jackie O Motherfucker/Knyfe Hyts/Bunnybrains/Thee Oh Sees/Xray Eyeballs+more

* Inside Spaces was a comp put together by Maya Hayuk for Mu Museum in Netherlands- it was the soundtrack for her installation. She also made the artwork for the sleeve. You can only order it from the Mu website

Tracklist Disc 1:

1. Brute Force "Applause-Cricket-Pledge"

2. Lucky Dragons "Pleasantries"

3. Andrew David Deutsch "Drink Water"

4. Makaroni "Romantic Traffic"

5. Drawlings "Take Off"

6. Apalm "Music Juice"

7. Tunde Adebimpe " 3'x5' "

8. Lucky Dragons "My Our Singing"

9. Thee Oh Sees "Contraption"

10. Xray Eyeballs "Light Waves"

11. Knyfe Hyts "Hellrakers"

12. Jacki O Motherfucker "Dark Falcon"

13. Inferior Amps " Every Morning Recaptured in a Dream"

14. Bow Ribbonss "In Colors"

15. Easyjammer "Blues for Yod"

16. Pale Hoarse "She Sang"

17. Tara Jane O'Neil "Tracer 3"

18. Lilah Freedland "What Is The Sun Made Of"

19. Tom Carter "Sleepy Golden Storm"

20. Christina Vantzou "Space and Vision"

21. Brute Force "Spinning Rock Lullaby"

22. Soft Encounter "Visitors in Their World"

Tracklist Disc 2:

1. Ensemble Economique "Fire!"

2. Sylvester Anfang II "Planetarium"

3. Everywhere is Nowhere " Container Five"

4. Marcia Bassett "Live in KSHU"


6. Man Forever "Pray"

7. Bunnybrains "Masterly Prominence of Dust"

8. Wolfy part II "FofF"

9. Everywhere is Nowhere "Container 8"

10. Everywhere is Nowhere "Conatiner Off"

11. Greg Ginn "Taking Off"

12. Narwhalz (of sound) "Crittermindprison"

13. Apalm "Pot"

14. Pale Hoarse "Jackson"

15. 3 Treasures "Jefferson and Lincoln Freedom Factory"

16. Tara Jane O'Neil "A Partridge Song"

17. Andrew David Deutsch "Everyday"

Xray Eyeballs donated "Light Waves " to this comp

Light Waves by pojay23

No comments: